Onida AC Customer Care Toll Free Number, Service Center, Complaint Email Id


Onida AC Customer Care Toll Free Number, Service Center, Complaint Email Id | Onida Office Address | Onida.com Helpline Contact Number’s

Onida is the Electronic Brand’s who manufactures Air Conditioner, Washing Machines, Mobile Phones, Tele Vision’s and More.

Onida Customer Care India help’s Onida Customer’s to Register there Service Complaint, in Solving any kind of Query & Question.

They also Help in-

1- Register for Product Installation.
2- Register for Service.
3- Request for an Extended Warranty Contract.
4- Feedback on Customer Service.



Onida Customer Care Contact Details are Mentioned Here.

Onida Registered and Corporate Office Address-

MIRC Electronics Ltd.
Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C,
Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E),
Mumbai – 400 093.

Tel: 022 – 28200435 / 66975777.
For Institutional Sales: [email protected]
For Service: [email protected]

Onida Customer Care Toll Free Helpline Number- 1800-3009-9000

Onida Customer Care Complaint Email Id Support- [email protected]

Onida AC Customer Care Service Contact Number’s-

Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Andhra Pradesh- 040 – 39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Assam-Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Guwahati- 0361 – 2413138 / 2413158
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Assam-Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Jorhat- 0376 – 2309008
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Bihar- 1800 30099000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Chattisgarh- 0731 – 3988900
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Delhi- 011 – 39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number GOA- 022 – 39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Gujarat- 079 – 39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Himachal Pradesh- 0172-3988900
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Haryana- 0172 – 39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Jammu & Kashmir- 0191-2562258
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Jharkhand- 1800 30099000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Karnataka- 080-39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Madhya Pradesh- 0731 – 3988900
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Maharashtra- 022 – 39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Orrisa- 1800 30099000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Rajasthan- 0141 – 3988900
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Tamilnadu- 044 – 39889000
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Uttaranchal- 0522 – 3988900
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number Uttar Pradesh- 0522 – 3988900
Onida AC Customer Care Service Number West Bengal- 033 – 39889000


Onida Dealer’s Office Address with Contact Details-

Jaipur-

Cool Point
69/G76 Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone Number – 9414245913, [email protected]

Chennai-

Abirami Audios And Videos
Old No:305, New No:170, T.T.K. Salai, Opp Music Academy, Alwarpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Phone No. – 044-42109963

Kolkata-

Onida Kolkata, West Bengal
Phone No. – 033-39889000

Kerala-

Bhavana
Puthankada Jn, Tirumala, Trivandrum, Kerala
Phone – 0471-2355205

Bhopal-

Manglam
Jawahar Chowk, Jawahar Bhawan, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Phone No. – 0755-2556141, [email protected]

Mumbai-

Sai Refreigeration Services
368/4, Kamlesh, Shop No.41, Shree Punjab CHS, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mobile – 9324527300

Punjab-

Vishnu Enterprises-Ctv
Gagar Mal Road Katra Sher Singh, Amritsar, Punjab
Mobile No. – 9815366598

Andhra Pradesh-

Onida Exclusive Showroom- Adith Electronics-Onida
7-1-616, 1St Floor, Rehamath Complex, Ameerpet X Roads, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Phone No. – 040-66660400 / 66660401,
Mobile – 9348050400
Email id – [email protected]

Bihar-

Sukruit Sales
House No-384, Nageshwar Colony, Boring Rd, Patna, Bihar
Contact Number – 0612-2525648
Email id – [email protected]

Chandigarh-

Sachdeva Electronic Centre
Scr 87 Phase 2 Ramdarbar, Local Bus Stand (Ramdarbar), Chandigarh
Phone – 0172-5012956
E-Mail id – [email protected]

Delhi-

Channa Electronics
Aj-25A/1, Central Market, Shalimar Bagh, North Delhi
Mobile Number – 9899785858

Gujarat-

Anil Electronics Corp
Radio Market, Opp Bank Of India, Relief Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Phone No. – 079-22132092

Haryana-

S.R Enterprises (India)
Near Sec. 5 Chauk, Sec 5, Gurgaon, Haryana
Contact No. – 9910044378
Email – [email protected]

Karnataka-

Girias
Ring Road, Near Bda Complex, Nagarabhavi, Bangalore, Karnataka
Phone – 080-23186901 / 2
Email – [email protected]

Onida Official Website- onida.com


22 thoughts on “Onida AC Customer Care Toll Free Number, Service Center, Complaint Email Id

  1. Devanand

    Sir/Madam,
    I had purchased Two Onida 1 Ton A/c on May 2014. Since I have not done servicing. Hence I call one of the Service Center person which the number given by M/s. Jayam Electronics, Perambur, Chennai-600 011 who given mobiles number 07299911116 is not a Authorized Service Dealer. This is one of the cheating the Onida Customers.
    Kindly look in to this matter and revert please.

    Devanand
    09710093860

  2. Harshad N. Prajapati

    I have purchased a new AC of Onida just on 13/05/2015.
    just day of installation I observer a Problem in my AC’s indoor unit.
    The movement of moving wing of AC indoor unit is defective.
    When I start AC the wing start moving normally, it starts swinging
    from normal leval height & move to normal low .
    But after a period of half hour it’s position changes, now it cant get
    height as starting. it can’t go upwards. at this time if i set the
    wing to low level it completely blocks the air throw. now it moves
    only down side & block all air throw during its downside movement.
    your technician who comes to our door says company made this type AC
    and its not a folt.
    So I want to ask you is your company makes such AC whick blocks air throw?
    Is it a new technology?
    I suggest you to fire out that employee .

    My Model description is as bellow :
    Company : ONIDA
    Model : S183TFL-L
    Serial No. : Indoor : 15AG4#000176
    Outdoor : 15AG4#000765
    Dealer Name : Vishw Electronics.
    Dealer Mob. : 8500037646 / 5

    So do needful as soon as possible.

    Regards,
    Harshad N. Prajapati
    (Mob. : +91 99244 27257)

  3. Dr. Anju Rastogi

    Always I user of ONIDA Products,I had purchased new Windo AC WG 18N/9220 from Kashi Electronics on Dt. 16/01/2011.after installation we face many problems and changed compressor after 3-4 month,but always we face cooling problems. technician of company said these AC not fit for first floor or many temperature as above 40 degree. one think is my mind what is the utilitie of this AC. after many efforts last year in the month of Aug-Sept 14 again changed compressor by service centre meerut and delivered to me in April 2015 and claimed service charges Rs 2500/- but after few days I am facing same problems.Again I contact to lucknow centre, they give me Br manager no 9368365793 Mr lalit sharma and shri sharma give me Area Manager no 09990911007 Mr Rajesh. I call many times to Mr Rajesh Area Manager but he not attended my call after that I report my complaint to 011-39889000 complaint no.is 1505c956380278
    One question is my mind what can I do solved my problems and secondly what I mistake to buy ONIDA AC.
    Dr. Anju Rastogi W/o Pankaj Rastogi
    C-57/2 Vaishali colony, Garh Road Meerut city 250001 (U.P)
    Mobile no.09412200250

  4. B.M.ZINIA

    Pl,submitted purchase information to onida centraly air condisnor in my residence at ahmedabad.

    Mob No. +91 9904243682

  5. p hemalatha

    i am sad to have taken AMC WITH YOUR COMPANY AS YOUR CHENNAI SERVICE CENTRE HAS NO SHAME IN CHEATING THE CUSTOMER BY NOT attending TO MY COMPLIANT SINCE 17/06/2015

    MY COMPLAINT REF NO 1506B856380465 dt 17/06/2015
    MY EWC NO 20140 17225 dt 20/12/2014 for a two year ending with 12/05/2017.

    all our daily phone calls to your chennai service centre no 044-3988 9000 is of no use as they dont care to any job and i have lost all hope and faith on onida

    i will never buy any onida item in future .if onida has any shame and self respect thy should immediately refund me my acm amount and relieve me by suitable compensation for the mental agony inflicted upon me

    i am taking this to consumer form for action against onida

    TO HELL WITH ONIDA

    P HEMALATHA
    9791026287

  6. Nasir

    Sir i purchased onida ac 28/4/12 more then 20 days back my outdoor part stopped working.icall service centre they find out that its compressor stop working and need to change it.coz compressor is still in warranty they say that it will be changed when the stock come like in 3 4 days. Now its more then 3 weeks pass and here ur service centre ddoing nothing. So plz do something. My ac model no s18 cfl. Serial no 1202009914 brought from digital world sadar bazaar agra. My complain no .15061286380187. My mob no 9758581572.

  7. Saurabh Sahni

    We purchased Onida split AC 5 star through MS Arvind Electronics Ambala city on 22nd June2015. but not functioning since the day of purchase Now its lying idle and we are facing inconvenience due to non functioning of AC. The company mechanic deputed by the dealer came on 20th instant but didnot turned up back till today. The ac unit is defective and requires replacement

  8. Saurabh Sahni

    The customer care toll free numbers displayed on the ONIDA website are fake and non responding. It replies that dialed number is incorrect (number Jaanch Lo)

  9. Alok

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    No action by writing to ONIDA. We want urgent AC service – Kindly, arrange the same as soon as possible.
    Kind Regards,
    AlokG (09891901317)
    Greater Noida

  10. DK GAUTAM MANAGER SYNDICATE BANK SEC-23A GURGAON ITM UNVERSITY

    SIR,
    WE ARE YOUR CORPORATE CUSTOMER PURCHACE MORE THAN 100 AC IN FARIDABAD \GURGAON. WE HAVE INSTALLED THE AC 11-12 MONTH BACK.BUT ATM IS NOT WORKING FROM 2 MONTH. WE HAVE LODGED SO MANY COMPLAINED BUT ALL IN VAIN. PL TAKE UP THE MATTER AND OBLIGE.

    SYNDICATE BANK 8247-ITM GURGAON, SEC-23 A, ITM UNIVERSITY BRANCH

  11. dhruv Kumar srivastava

    Servicing center of Gorakhpur uttar Pradesh is not responding properly. Even only for visiting without any correction did they charge servicing fee .technician are not well trained and couldn’t find out the cause of failure of split ac.I bought split ac in 22-04-2011 BT now it’s performance decreased. And now it completely idle .so please take action against service provider at Gorakhpur. My ac is now in dumping case.better to be not to buy onida any product.SL no.-31210130084
    Stabilizer 4kva
    Str-onida

  12. Hitesh Prajapati

    * AC Problem not solve from april to till
    Hello Sir,

    I have buy your AC and I am getting problem of cooling from April month to till. I have already complete 30-35 but there is not response from your end.

    In July, one executive come to my home and check ac and he is told me the problem of AC inside part and right now part is not available, when part is available then after i will take and fix the problem. After that i wait for a month and there is no any response from your end.

    And I am again more then call to your customer care and make register and every-time i got one response only, we can fix as soon as possible, but I am not getting any positive feedback.

    Can you please tell me clearly what can I do? I am getting this problem from the staring and not getting any solution of cooling problem.

    Please fix my AC problem as soon as possible or if you are not able to fix then tell me clearly then after i can do choose any other option.. Thanks

    Regards,
    Dr. Hitesh Prajapati

  13. DEVAL PATEL

    o action by writing to ONIDA. We want urgent AC service – Kindly, arrange the same as soon as possible.

  14. dinkar sonkamble

    my onida split swing moter is not working from the begening. after severel times coplete nobody given any responce. complete no is 15085656380010 and 15105656380790

      1. dinkar sonkamble

        purchase date is 24.5.2015. and problem from the begening. i think onida customer care are harassing me.

  15. Zuzar

    Dear Sir
    We have purchased two split acs of 1 ton and 1.5 ton, last service has been pending and inspite of repeated reminders service agent ( Unique Enteprises) has not been coming to complete the same. He outright refused to do the last pending service unless we took the AMC from him

    Please send somebody who can be more trustworthy

    Contact no 9820771911

    Best Regards
    Zuzar

Comments are closed.