Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Complaint Email Id

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Complaint Email Id | Jaquar Bathing Product’s Contact Details

Jaquar is the Bathroom Fitting Company manufactures Water Heater’s, Shower Enclosures, Shower Panel’s, Washroom Accessories, Steam Cabin’s, Whirlpool, Spas, Flushing System, Shower’s, Faucet’s and Sanitaryware.

It is very popular Bathroom Fitting Company in India. It gives the Luxury Feeling.

Its Customer’s and anyone can make contact to the Jaquar Executives which help’s them on any Question’s asked by the Customer’s, Problem’s, Give information, Extend Warranty and More Support.

Jaquar Customer Care Contact Details like Toll Free Number, Various Office Address and Email Id are Provided Here Below.

Jaquar Head Office Address-

PLOT NO 306, UDYOG VIHAR PHASE II, GURGAON,
HARYANA, INDIA
Phone Number- 0124-4746800 (60 Lines)
Fax Number- 0124-2346531 / 2346532

Jaquar Customer Care Complaint Email Id Support- [email protected]

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number- 1800 121 6808

Jaquar Various Office Address & Contact Details-

Punjab-

S.C.O. 215-16-17, 1st Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab

E-mail Support- [email protected]

Mumbai-

5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1, Khira Nagar, S.V. Road, Santa Cruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

E-mail Id- [email protected]

Hyderabad-

Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

E-mail id- [email protected]

Rajasthan-

SP 53, Riico Industrial Area, Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

Phone Number- 01493-518608

New Delhi/NCR-

ESSCO SANITATIONS, A-6, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi NCR

Contact Number- 011-27374819 / 27374820

Gujarat-

Ground Floor, Commerce House-4, B/S Reliance Petrol Pump, Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft. Road, Prahlad Nagar,
Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

E-mail Id support- [email protected]

Bangalore-

No. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Harsha (Royal Orchids) Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town, Bangalore, Karnataka

Complaint E-mail id- [email protected]

Kolkata-

2nd Floor, 55, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal

E-mail- [email protected]

Uttar Pradesh-

Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Email Id Support- [email protected]

Jaquar Official Website- jaquar.com

41 thoughts on “Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Complaint Email Id

  1. RAJIV KUMAR MITTAL

    Dear Sir,
    I have 3bathroom with single concealed water diverter handles of shower are ineffective,opens on hand,not screwed properly and needs your service technicins attention.can you arrange pls arrange somebody to solve my problems.
    Address: ANSAL EXCLUSIVE FLOOR, 935G.F., SECTOR -114,MOHALI NEAR CHAPPERCHIRRI
    MY NAME IS RAJIV KUMAR MITTAL, 9872217329(M)

  2. Navdeep kumar

    plz care my problem

    my wall mixture not working propery and customer care not care my complen

    navdeep
    Araria 854311
    mob 8809222288/ 8002830003

  3. Sanjeev Berry

    Dear,
    Jet needs to be replaced could you please depute your plumber to do the needful.
    it will be kind if you can contact me on the below no.

    (m)-09820263595

  4. Dr D.V.THAREJA

    Jet handle need replacement, another jet has a water dripping problem, two taps have water leakage even after closing.
    Kindly depute a technician to fix these problems.
    M: 09810990183

  5. Om Prakash Sahu

    Dear Sir,

    I have lodge complain on 05.12.2015 (Call reference no. 718059) to rectify the problem arising in the Geyser. This has been attended by your Technician after 3/4 days. He detects problem in the Heating Element of the Geyser and assure us that the problem will be rectified in a week. I am sorry tom inform you that this problem is not yet solved till today (07-01-2016). Your esteem company has a Customer Care cell to help the valuable customer. It is a appreciable step taken by your Company in the light of noble European People. But I am very sorry to say that your Company is lacking of good helping and caring attitude to the customer which is totally against the European culture.

  6. DR.ANISH JAIN

    Dear sir,

    Jet handle need replacement, another jet has a water dripping problem, ten taps have water leakage even after closing.
    Kindly depute a technician to fix these problems.
    Add: Sanmati Hospital Medical College Jhansi, Infrot Of Jamuna Gas Godown, Medical College Gate No.2 Jhansi (U.P.)
    MO: 9415586530

  7. Vishwas V Kanade

    Dear Sirs,

    The Jet spray Installed at my bathroom is broken. Kindly depute your technician to fix the same with a new one.
    My address is – Flat no.1, Sneha Sagar, B.Balu Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai- 400025
    Land line- 91-22-2422 5582
    mobile- 9870176100

    Regards

    Vishwas V Kanade

  8. S.M. Prasad

    The Jaguar taps in my house are leaking. They were purchased 02 years back. Pl take care.
    Address: G 18, SVLN Towers 2, 80 feet road, Opp. Sujathanagar, Visakhapatnam – 530051. Mobile – 08978280864.

  9. Surender solanki

    you please be inform my Tap is not working since the beginning of Jan 2016 from then I M continuously chasing you through customer care for the same yet I have not received any satisfactory services or any phone calls.

    therefore, it is highly requested to you please kindly look into this matter seriously because its only disfigure your quality service among customers which are valuable for any business

    hoping for your favorable response

    Surender solanki
    MVN Athens
    Sec- 01
    sihi gate road Ballabgarh
    Faridabad (Hr) 121004
    (M) – 09958004200

  10. Surender solanki

    you please be inform my Jaguar Tap is not working since the beginning of Jan 2016 from then I M continuously chasing you through customer care for the same yet I have not received any satisfactory services or any phone calls.

    therefore, it is highly requested to you please kindly look into this matter seriously because its only disfigure your quality service among customers which are valuable for any business

    hoping for your favorable response

  11. nikhil gattani

    The registered service call reference no. is 011490. Pls chek that no one came here.
    Taking more rhan one month time to solve one simple issue.
    Address: nikhil gattani near balaji mandir sengaon 431542 tq sengaon dist. Hingoli maharashtra

  12. Sarathyadav

    The Jaguar taps in my house are leaking. They were purchased 02 years back. I’ve try to contact your customer service18001216808, but
    there is no use in it. Address – 70/2 Kalaivanar street, Kottur road, Pollachi 642001. Coimbatore district, Tamilnadu…
    Contact number – 9566615568

  13. Gaurav Varshney

    Dear sir

    Diverter is not working. I registered a complaint on 18/01/2016 on your toll free no 18001216808 many times . Complaint no .041110 Gaurav Varshney, Address :

    3/318 pushp vihar avas vikas, near telephone exchange, Chandausi 244412 UP. But complaint is not resolved yet, automatically complaint was closed on 22/01/2016

    I am continuously chasing you through customer care for the same yet I have not received in my home any satisfactory services or any phone calls. The service center has not looked into this matter yet they have closed the complaint.

    Therefore, I request you to kindly look into this matter seriously because its only disfigure your quality service among customers which are valuable for any business

    hoping for your favorable response.

    Gaurav Varshney
    Mob : 9319020100

  14. chetan

    Hi,

    I have install jaqur meteropole toilet flush in my toilet when I push the flush water get leak in wall and in flush push button so plz help me to how repair it .

  15. Swati

    Hi,
    My jaguar tap handle is broken and also for another tab the faucet is leaking when shower is turned on.
    Please send support engineers to look and fix the problem.

    Regards,
    Swati
    7028198332

  16. yogesh Goyal

    Dearsir

    I am yogesh V goyal karle river society marga Goa 4037601 mob.no 9225909801

    we have Logged a complain on 19.02.2016, complain no.117370 .not contact any

    person from jaguar company, take immediate action

    Regards

    yogesh goyal

Comments are closed.