Recharge it Now Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Complaint Email Id

By | 3rd April 2015

Advertisement

Recharge it Now Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Complaint Email Id | rechargeitnow.com Head Office Address, Mobile Contact Number | Recharge it Now Contact Details

Recharge it Now is an Online Website which provides service of Recharging. You can Recharge anything from there at any time because it is 24×7 Hour’s a Day Service. You will also get a Reward if you do Recharge from Recharge it Now.

It provides Services to Recharge your Mobile Operator, DTH Operator’s, Data Card’s.

It has its own Mobile Application and you can also use that to Recharge any kind of Services.



Rechage it Now Contact Details are Provided Here.

Recharge it Now Registered Office Address-

II floor, 4654/21,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi – 110002

Recharge it Now Corporate Office Address-

Estel House, 126,
Sector – 44,
Institutional Area,
Gurgaon 122002,
Haryana, India

Recharge it Now E-mail Id Support- [email protected]
(Recharge it Now will take 2 Days to Reply for your Queries or Question’s.)

Recharge it Now Customer Care Helpline Number- (0124) 2578200

Recharge it Now Official Web Site- rechargeitnow.com


Advertisement

15 thoughts on “Recharge it Now Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Complaint Email Id

  1. sandeepchouhan

    pls no recharge pls my id no 42329511 my account debit no recharge pls

  2. sandeepchouhan

    my account witdrawal 155 one hundred and fifte rupees pls d2h my bank no canara bank my no 1879127000365 my witdrawal pls my id d2h 42329511 pls recharge

  3. GOPINATH

    Dear sir,
    I have created the account in rechargeitnow.com few years before,this is the request to change next my login page as kuppuswamy instead of gopinath,because my name is gopinath.So please raise a compliant regarding this and change my name as Gopinath Immediately.
    Thank you.

  4. Gend Ram Patel

    Dear sir,
    I had recharged reliance gsm mobile no.9098426488,order no is RG0041072975 for Rs120 throuh uco net banking.Amount has been dectuted from account but till now i have not got the balance in above mobile.Please take aquick action .
    waiting for quick response. thank you

  5. Shaheen

    I recharged my dish tv 250 rupees on 20/7/15 but my dish tv is not recharge till now. please recharge my dish tv.

    subscriber id recharged 01519405382
    operator DISH TV
    circle India
    purchased value (mrp) 250
    date & time 20-07-2015 13:13:20

  6. AMIT SAMAL

    I Have Recharged My Internet Dongel for Rs.444 (Aircel-Odisha Network) on 31/07/2015, But Payment Deducted from my Account & Recharged Failed. Kindly Update & Return on My Account as I’m a Regular Customer of Recharge it Now.com. My contact Number is-9861927610.

  7. mayaadaikkalam

    I recharged my sun direct 210 rupees on 5/8/15 but my is not rsun direct echarge till now. please recharge my order no. SD0456940585 pls sair

  8. sankar

    i recharged data 3 g plan in bsnl no 9445668325 on 18-08-15 but not recharge and deducted Rs 155/ my account kindly recharge immediately return amount my account

  9. Bikram Acharjee

    I Have Recharged My airtel Internet pack Rs47 on 20/08/2015, But Payment Deducted from my Account & Recharged Failed. Kindly Update & Return on My Account as I’m a Regular Customer of Recharge it Now.com. My contact Number is-8822581678.and recharged airtel no is 8134844693

  10. Sajal Barua

    Dear Concern,

    On Date 09-07-2015 at Time 21:16 i recharged of Rs.398/- order No.AI0424490975 for my mobile number 9910364139 via my credit card, but some how you deduct the amount from my account but recharge not done from Airtell. I spoke to Ms. Neelam from customer care she told me due to some technical error its not done, you will get your money back in your account, but I got my card statement for this month also no money is refunded from your end. Kindly look into the matter & revert ASAP.
    Regards Sajal Barua
    Contact No. 9910364139.

  11. madhu

    hi
    I was Recharged My dish tv on 11/08/2015, But Payment Deducted from my Account &recharge not successfull.but it shows below transactional detailes;;;,,
    ((date & time );;;;;;; 11-08-2015 17:48
    (order no.);;;;;;;;; DT0306821185
    (mobile no./subscriber id);;;; 01506422443 ………
    (operator);;;;;;;;; dishtv……..
    (recharge/bill pay amount);;;;;;; (200)……
    (amount paid);;;;;;;;; (205)……
    (payment status);;;;;;;;;;; successful …..
    (recharge/bill pay status);;;;;;;; successful …
    (revised recharge status);;;;;;;;; n/a……
    (operator service availability)………..);..plz solve my problem& Kindly Update & Return on My Account
    thank u…………..

  12. satish valmiki

    3 bar mere a/c se pese kat gaye par recharge nhi aaya plz back call me

  13. janardan prasad

    Dear sir
    I have recharge my airtel no. 9501861734 internet pack Rs.198 +198 (two time) and Rs. 100 recharge talk time total recharge Rs. 496 on 04.09.15 But payment Deducted from my ICICI bank and recharge failed kindly update & return my account as I am a regular customer of recharge it now.com my contact no. 9501861734 recharge it now Userid [email protected]

  14. Dipjyoti Maitra

    Hi,
    I have recharge with 496/- dish TV But payment Deducted from my Bank of Baroda Account and recharge failed on28.07.17.I want waiver immediately to do further recharge.
    Customer Id:005566644
    Transaction Description:eBanking : 70563499/rechargeitnow.com/AV
    Regards,
    Dipjyoti Maitra

Comments are closed.