Recharge it Now Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Complaint Email Id

Recharge it Now Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Complaint Email Id | rechargeitnow.com Head Office Address, Mobile Contact Number | Recharge it Now Contact Details

Recharge it Now is an Online Website which provides service of Recharging. You can Recharge anything from there at any time because it is 24×7 Hour’s a Day Service. You will also get a Reward if you do Recharge from Recharge it Now.

It provides Services to Recharge your Mobile Operator, DTH Operator’s, Data Card’s.

It has its own Mobile Application and you can also use that to Recharge any kind of Services.

Rechage it Now Contact Details are Provided Here.

Recharge it Now Registered Office Address-

II floor, 4654/21,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi – 110002

Recharge it Now Corporate Office Address-

Estel House, 126,
Sector – 44,
Institutional Area,
Gurgaon 122002,
Haryana, India

Recharge it Now E-mail Id Support- [email protected]
(Recharge it Now will take 2 Days to Reply for your Queries or Question’s.)

Recharge it Now Customer Care Helpline Number- (0124) 2578200

Recharge it Now Official Web Site- rechargeitnow.com

45 thoughts on “Recharge it Now Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Complaint Email Id

  1. sandeepchouhan

    my account witdrawal 155 one hundred and fifte rupees pls d2h my bank no canara bank my no 1879127000365 my witdrawal pls my id d2h 42329511 pls recharge

  2. GOPINATH

    Dear sir,
    I have created the account in rechargeitnow.com few years before,this is the request to change next my login page as kuppuswamy instead of gopinath,because my name is gopinath.So please raise a compliant regarding this and change my name as Gopinath Immediately.
    Thank you.

  3. Gend Ram Patel

    Dear sir,
    I had recharged reliance gsm mobile no.9098426488,order no is RG0041072975 for Rs120 throuh uco net banking.Amount has been dectuted from account but till now i have not got the balance in above mobile.Please take aquick action .
    waiting for quick response. thank you

  4. Shaheen

    I recharged my dish tv 250 rupees on 20/7/15 but my dish tv is not recharge till now. please recharge my dish tv.

    subscriber id recharged 01519405382
    operator DISH TV
    circle India
    purchased value (mrp) 250
    date & time 20-07-2015 13:13:20

  5. AMIT SAMAL

    I Have Recharged My Internet Dongel for Rs.444 (Aircel-Odisha Network) on 31/07/2015, But Payment Deducted from my Account & Recharged Failed. Kindly Update & Return on My Account as I’m a Regular Customer of Recharge it Now.com. My contact Number is-9861927610.

  6. sankar

    i recharged data 3 g plan in bsnl no 9445668325 on 18-08-15 but not recharge and deducted Rs 155/ my account kindly recharge immediately return amount my account

  7. Bikram Acharjee

    I Have Recharged My airtel Internet pack Rs47 on 20/08/2015, But Payment Deducted from my Account & Recharged Failed. Kindly Update & Return on My Account as I’m a Regular Customer of Recharge it Now.com. My contact Number is-8822581678.and recharged airtel no is 8134844693

  8. Sajal Barua

    Dear Concern,

    On Date 09-07-2015 at Time 21:16 i recharged of Rs.398/- order No.AI0424490975 for my mobile number 9910364139 via my credit card, but some how you deduct the amount from my account but recharge not done from Airtell. I spoke to Ms. Neelam from customer care she told me due to some technical error its not done, you will get your money back in your account, but I got my card statement for this month also no money is refunded from your end. Kindly look into the matter & revert ASAP.
    Regards Sajal Barua
    Contact No. 9910364139.

  9. madhu

    hi
    I was Recharged My dish tv on 11/08/2015, But Payment Deducted from my Account &recharge not successfull.but it shows below transactional detailes;;;,,
    ((date & time );;;;;;; 11-08-2015 17:48
    (order no.);;;;;;;;; DT0306821185
    (mobile no./subscriber id);;;; 01506422443 ………
    (operator);;;;;;;;; dishtv……..
    (recharge/bill pay amount);;;;;;; (200)……
    (amount paid);;;;;;;;; (205)……
    (payment status);;;;;;;;;;; successful …..
    (recharge/bill pay status);;;;;;;; successful …
    (revised recharge status);;;;;;;;; n/a……
    (operator service availability)………..);..plz solve my problem& Kindly Update & Return on My Account
    thank u…………..

  10. janardan prasad

    Dear sir
    I have recharge my airtel no. 9501861734 internet pack Rs.198 +198 (two time) and Rs. 100 recharge talk time total recharge Rs. 496 on 04.09.15 But payment Deducted from my ICICI bank and recharge failed kindly update & return my account as I am a regular customer of recharge it now.com my contact no. 9501861734 recharge it now Userid [email protected]

  11. Alok Dixit

    I hv recharged my no Aircel prepaid mob no 9807063064 of rs 40/- on 10/9/15 ordered no fcva150910228710064 my a/c is debited but value not received on my mobile no

  12. jay

    Ticket No.: T41079207A5
    Name: jay
    Email: [email protected]
    Mobile No./DTH Subscriber ID recharged: 9074935354
    Date of Transaction: 07-10-2015
    Order ID: VC00417007A5
    Recharge Failed but tranjct had been done!!!!plz reply as soon as!!!
    it’s really poor service.

    1. sachin

      is site ne bhut se logo ka balance khaya hai es site ka kuch krna hoga taki is site ko koi use na kare or hamari trha kisi or ka paisa na waist ho

  13. sunil

    dear I submit my MTS payment of Rs 1101. but not credit to my account but debit from my account. I will never use this site to make payments. but settle it ASAP.

  14. B sunil kumar

    Till not credited my Airtel DTH why you are making fool to others. I have paid for rs 320 on 14oct 15 at 19.30hrs ID G0AVOYHF3. You are requested to credit above said amount imdtly. I am waiting for your replay.

  15. RAJESH

    I SUBMIT FOR MAKING PAYMENT OF MY MTS DATACARD RS.399/-,THE AMOUNT WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT IT WAS NOT CREDITED AND NOT RECHARGED.WHY DO YOU MAKE THIS KIND OF PRACTICE?

  16. Haresh

    My Mobile No.9702527614 Till not credited my Airtel Bill Payment why you are making fool to others. I have paid for rs 300 on 23 oct 15 at 18.12 hrs Order no Aip2942323A5. You are requested to credit above said amount imdtly. I am waiting for your replay.

  17. balakrishnan nair

    I rechange sun direct rechangre for RS.200/- on 20th October 2015,tilldate i never receivd this amount to sun direct & never credit my account. Order No.1020153045. You are requested tocrdit above said amount immidetely my account.

  18. ajay kumar sethi

    i have added Rs300 to mobikwik wallet but update amount
    does not showing in wallet .so kindly resolve this issue

  19. Randhir Gupta

    I have an horrible experience with Rechargeitnow and do not recommend anyone to avail the services. I have made a recharge of my Airtel DTH for INR 510 on 12th Nov 2015, the transaction was successful through Order Id AIP1489112B5 & Transaction Id CTX1511120708156012414. The payment was deducted from my a/c and transaction have been successful but have not Rechargeitnow have not passed the payment to Airtel DTH till now and connection got expired. When I called Airtel, they told me they haven’t received the payment. I have been trying to contact the Rechargeitnow call centre and no one picks up the phone. I guess this is a fake co and bogus contact details. I don’t know why I have processed the payment through them. They are trying to take the advantage of the digital space to fool the public.

  20. On narayan ray

    I recharge Bsnl net pack 251 rs x 2 =502 (Two times) 14/11/2015 till time I never received this amount to & never credit my account you are request to credit above said amount immidetely my account

  21. SANDEEP SHARMA

    I have made a payment of Rs. 163.25 of my Airtel mobile no 8826290487 postpaid bill payment deducted from my card but bill is not paid till date & no response from Rechargeitnow

  22. vinay kumar

    plzz reply with my queries payment is deducted from my credit card two times not updated at least one time in bsnl postpaid

  23. nancy jayaseeli i

    hello there i ve recharged in rechargeitnow.com thrice forRs. 155, the amount has been deducted thrice but i did not get the recharge amount

  24. Manoj

    Sir,
    I am user of Freecharge I hade made a recharge on DATE.02.01.2016
    Order no. Is FCVM160102291635996- Mobil NO.8088406630- Amout Rs.109
    Amount I’d ducted from my account But recharge ir not success so plz gave me
    Rs.109 cash back or transfer it to my account.
    Regards,
    Manoj

  25. Manoj

    Sir,
    I am calling free charge customer care no.+91-22-40363031, 022-28293100 so many times
    ringing, But not pickup my call. then why give this numbers

    1. dahrmendra

      Order ID: VC0161390616
      Transaction ID: VC0161390616
      Subscriber ID: 9074990043
      Amount (MRP): 350
      Date & time: 06-01-2016 14:03:27
      Status: Recharge Fail

  26. imran

    My order id V2A2175613C5 d2h recharge 200 rupy my account debit many but no recharge Vediocon dth please recharge

  27. prerna

    Mobiob le no is 9529961884.
    Time date 15:22:01 n 19-12-15

    order number – RGA3753519C5
    Status: recharge fail
    Please send amount in my bank account again

  28. Dillip bag

    sir me Dillip bag

    me date 14/01/2016 karib time 3:40 pm ko freecharge account me Rs 5,000 recharge kia lekin mera bank account se Rupee’s 5,000 debit ho gaya hai or mera freecharge account me abhi tak rupaiya nhi aaya h
    to kripa karke apna Rupee’s 5,000 account me daalde.

  29. naveen naveen

    Hi recharge one mobile no 9837511126 on 6 th Jan with the payment of 1550 Rs. But by mistake it has been recharged twice and money deduct from my account. But bill has been paid only one time and my amount of 1550 Rs did not reach back to my account .
    Please look in to the matter.

    Regards
    Naveen kumar

  30. BALAKRISHNA

    My Mobile No.9000225632 Till not credited my Airtel Bill Payment why you are making fool to others. I have paid for rs 1212 on 27 jan 16 at 09.47 am Order no AIP049072716 You are requested to credit above said amount imdtly. I am waiting for your replay.

  31. Rishab singh

    Dear friends
    . This is fake website for recharge because 2 time detect my balance from my account but
    Recharge fail
    Many time complaints but no any solution from the whole staff of rechargeit now
    soo
    Don’t use it

  32. rajesh kumar

    oye mobokwik walo mera mobile recharge nhi ho raha h… so please solve my problem ..as soon as possible mere account se paise v cut gye h..

Comments are closed.